Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement in Central Missouri Ad Hoc Members

Dr. Brian Yearwood
Columbia Public Schools
Michelle Baumstark
Chief Communications Officer
Columbia Public Schools



Junior Achievement in Central Missouri Advisory Board

Julie Arnett
VP Professional Development & Information Security/BCP
Central Bank of Boone County
Molly Delgado
Community Relations Manager
Columbia Public Schools
Ellen Dent
Retired, VP Community Relations Officer
The Callaway Bank
Aaron Emel
Cost Cutters & Supercuts of Missouri
Dr. Tami Ensor
Assistant Professor
Westminster College
Jessie Gieson
Senior Branch Manager
The Callaway Bank
Tonya Keith
Bank Operations Manager
Simmons Bank
Debbie LaRue
Director of Public Relations
The Callaway Bank
Jay MacClellan
Director of Public Relations and Corporate Training
Shelter Insurance
Ryan Wiedmeyer
Vice President, Commercial Banking
The Bank of Missouri
Anne Williams
JobFinders Employment Services, Co.



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement in Central Missouri.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand